BJP’s First List for Karnataka Assembly Elections: Names of 189 Candidates Unveiled!

The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced the names of 189 candidates for the upcoming general elections to the legislative assembly of Karnataka. This marks the first list of candidates to be finalized by the committee.

The decision was made after extensive deliberations and consultations among the members of the committee, with the objective of selecting the most deserving and qualified candidates who can represent the BJP’s vision and policies.

Names of 189 Candidates

The BJP is confident that its chosen candidates will be able to bring about positive change and development in the state of Karnataka. The party is committed to providing good governance and ensuring the welfare of the people of Karnataka.

The announcement of the first list of candidates is expected to give the BJP a head start in the election campaign. With just a few months to go until the elections, the party is leaving no stone unturned in its efforts to garner support and win the hearts of the people.

The BJP has been the ruling party in Karnataka since 2019, and it is now gearing up to retain power in the state. The party’s top leadership is determined to make a strong impact in the upcoming elections, and they believe that their carefully selected candidates will play a crucial role in achieving this goal.

The BJP’s announcement of the first list of candidates has generated a lot of interest and excitement among party workers and supporters. The party is now looking forward to a spirited and successful election campaign, and it remains committed to serving the people of Karnataka with dedication and sincerity.


  • Editorial Staff

    Mithila Today editorial team is our diverse group of passionate journalists who bring decades of experience to deliver the latest news and insights. Led by our experienced editor-in-chief, we are committed to providing accurate and engaging reporting.

Share Using:

Leave a Comment