Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal Announces Conveners and Co-Conveners for States and UTs, Strengthens Outreach

Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal has announced the Conveners and Co-Conveners for various states and union territories of India. This move comes after the organization recently declared Steering Committees for all states and union territories.

The organization, which aims to promote the principles of Hinduism and Sanatan Dharma, has been gaining popularity in recent times. The appointment of Conveners and Co-Conveners for various regions is expected to further strengthen the organization’s outreach and activities.

In a statement, the Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal expressed its gratitude to all the Conveners and Co-Conveners for accepting their responsibilities and pledged to work towards the betterment of society.

The organization also called upon all its members to extend their full support to the newly appointed Conveners and Co-Conveners in their respective states and union territories.

With the appointment of Conveners and Co-Conveners, the Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal is poised to expand its reach and impact across the country.

From Himachal Pradesh to Assam, the table encompasses a wide range of states, providing insights into the dedicated convener and co-convener individuals leading these efforts. These individuals are entrusted with the responsibility of coordinating activities, fostering collaboration, and driving progress within their jurisdictions.

By consolidating this information, the table offers a comprehensive overview of the organizational structure and leadership landscape across different states in India. It serves as a valuable resource for understanding the key figures involved in spearheading development and promoting synergy within diverse domains throughout the country.

Convener and co-convener

Following is the list of states of India and their corresponding convener and co-convener personnel. It highlights the individuals who play pivotal roles in organizing and facilitating various initiatives within their respective regions.

Himachal PradeshSh. Hira Lal Syal
UttarakhandSh. Pushkar Brat Agnihotri
PunjabSh. Shashi pal SharmaSh. Yuvraj Karan
DelhiSh. O. P. SharmaSh. Dharmender Bhardwaj
HaryanaSh. Kamal RawatCol. Ajit Kumar Punia
Uttar PradeshWing Commander Pushkal Dwivedi (R.)
BiharSh. Suresh DadriwalSh. Pretish Krishna Sh. Gopal Panday
JharkhandSh. Anant Kumar DubeySh. Shantanu Singh
West BengalSh. Anindya NandiSh. Animesh Sen
RajasthanSh. Narendar SwamiSh. Tapan Shukla
Madhya PradeshSh. Sushil ShindeSmt. Saroj Patidar
ChhattisgarhSh. Govind NaiduSh. Rupesh Verma
OdishaSh. Surath Roy
GujaratSh. Jayesh JaiswalSh. Vishal Sagar
Maharashtra & GoaSh. Aditya DhopatkarAdv. Braj Arya
KarnatakaSh. Satish MylavarapuSh. Girish R.
TelanganaAdv. Ram Mohan ReddySh. Rajiv Shah
Andhra PradeshSh. SVR MurtiSmt. Vani Sribhasyam
Tamil NaduSh. K. HarikrishanSh. Pranav Ashwath
AssamSh. Ranjit Das


  • Editorial Staff

    Mithila Today editorial team is our diverse group of passionate journalists who bring decades of experience to deliver the latest news and insights. Led by our experienced editor-in-chief, we are committed to providing accurate and engaging reporting.

Share Using:

Leave a Comment